2 Clans
32%
3+ Clans
28%

Total votes: 78

Axl

Clan Bunnies

Post by Axl »

Ive been clanning now for about 6-7 years online, in this time ive been in many different communities for lots of different games and mods, however in those years ive never come across a community with the amount of clan jumping ive seen in Deathball. I look each day on DBL at scores/matches/teams etc and almost every day someone has left a clan for another (normally the same handfull of people) - Dont clans now-a-days mean anything to people? or is it just a way to play games and you dont give a rats about playing and being a team? Most people seem to jump ship when they get a bad result, or doesnt like what another player in their team had for breakfast. A clan should be like a family, where u help each other out and stick together through everything.

Just out of curiosity how many clans have you lot been in.. and be honest!
-plær-

Post by -plær- »

First proper team was FCU, was there for entirity of dbl season 2. Quit when I realised I didn't have the time to play *and* get a degree (That, and I wasn't keen on the new recruits). Currently c'less, might start looking if I find myself with some free time over Christmas.
Sqleaf

Post by Sqleaf »

Ho hum.

Erm, started DBalling from the beginning and created [220] with a mate. That went for quite a while and then the co-leader left for a different game and so did a few of our players.

Then I joined.... erm. Sod it, I can't remember.

But I know that at some point I joined Wh° with AxMurdaBoy and LuNix. That went a bit odd and the team nearly died twice. So I left them and went clanless for a month or two. Now I'm in ßk° unless they've booted me.

I'm sure I've missed out another team somewhere. Anyway 3+ for me by the looks of it. But in my defence I've been playing pretty much since the beginning. :)
fs|Pele
Banned

Post by fs|Pele »

there isnt a 10+ button so i choose 3+ ;p